About the blog

This blog’s main focus is book reviews. Any book that strikes a chord in the reader’s heart stays in the reader’s mind for long. Such books are rare and hence precious. My aim is to bring forth the concepts in a story that aren’t evident, or those that seem to be confusing. I will also be writing about all genres so as to give a wide range of options to readers.

Since characters are what drive the plot of the story, I may also venture to draw a character sketch as per my perception. If any of it seems to be  the character at all or if you have any additions or suggestions to make, please feel free leave your opinion in comments and I shall verify and rectify any errors I may have made.

I hope that it will help you understand a story better or simply promote you to buy a book you weren’t sure about.

Leave a Reply

